The AGM for the Nelson Guild of Woodworkers was held on the 26th April 2016.  The election of officers is as follows

  • President : Bill Filmer
  • Secretary : Robbie Burns
  • Librarian : Lindsay Hunter
  • Committee : Tony Clark, Neil Bruce-Miller, Paul Trolove, David Haig, Mike Hurst

Congratulations and thanks to those who are part of the NGOW committee and leadership.

After the meeting show and tell was held, with a myriad of interesting and fascinating topics covered.  Unfortunately due to time, the presentation on countersinks by Tony Clark was postponed.